Parish council Items

Parish council meets on the second Wednesday of alternate months. Clerk is Martin Campbell, 834551.


Formal Notice of meetings, list of Councillors, and Minutes are posted on the notice board outside the Village Hall. Notice of meetings and summary of minutes are given in Keeping in Touch, as well as on this site.

District Council. We are in Erpingham Ward of North Norfolk District Council. Their Headquarters are in Cromer 01263 513811

Our Councillor is John Toye.

County Council. We are in North Walsham West and Erpingham division of Norfolk County Council. Their headquarters are in Norwich. For telephone numbers, see the Phone Book or

Our Councillor is Saul Penfold

Parliament. We are in North Norfolk Constituency. Our MP is Duncan Baker, Conservative


Cookies For Comments Image